Skip to Content

Testimonials

Anastasia
Canal Winchester, OH
  July 21, 2021

Hello Chad and Jimmy are awesome to work with. both are very professional and exceeded my expectation. They handle all the headaches for you. While keeping updated on everything.



Divider
Taylor
Austintown, OH
  July 17, 2021

Absolutely amazing! Worked so well with us! Always answered every question!



Divider
Sylvia
Youngstown, OH
  July 16, 2021

Chad and his team are amazing! They kept everyone completely informed at all times and made themselves available 24/7 to answer our questions.... they were with us every step of the way!!!!!



Divider
Marcus
Gilbert, AZ
  July 1, 2021

Chad is the Best!!!



Divider
Peter
Carlsbad, CA
  June 22, 2021

Chad made sure we dot it done, and on time!



Divider
Jionna
Canfield, OH
  June 4, 2021

We had such a great experience working with Chad & James! Quick, knowledgeable, and responsive to all questions. They walked us through each step of the way and always stayed in communication and updated on the process. As first time home buyers, we couldn’t have asked for a better agency to guide us! We will recommend People’s Mortgage to anyone looking for a peace of mind with their home buying!



Divider
Sarah
Antioch, CA
  May 27, 2021

Thank you Sam, Jimmy, and Chad!



Divider
Oromia
Columbus, OH
  May 16, 2021

Very helpful, works on-time frame for closing and answering all questions I have promptly



Divider
Oromia
Columbus, OH
  May 16, 2021

People’s mortgage company is
ALL ABOUT LEADING OTHERS FOLLOW!



Divider
Shirley
Columbus, OH
  May 14, 2021

People’s was so amazing, through every road block they took with me till the end !



Divider
Torrance
Hercules, CA
  May 7, 2021

Great team, made this experience exciting and great communication. Thanks again



Divider
Tanya
Buckeye, AZ
  April 30, 2021

Chad and Jimmy are wonderful to work with and make the process go very smoothly!



Divider
Elizabeth
Victorville, CA
  April 28, 2021

The best of doing this I will recommend them to anyone thank you for my loan and house



Divider
Elizabeth
San Bernardino, CA
  April 6, 2021

good communication, good performance.



Divider
Melissa
San Bernardino, CA
  April 5, 2021

They made the loan process easy to understand. Great people to work with!!!



Divider
Jacqueline
Avondale, AZ
  April 2, 2021

Chad and Jimmy were very efficient and handled our situation so well! D



Divider
Kevin
Murrieta, CA
  March 29, 2021

Peoples mortgage has helped us to lower out payment by helping us refinance. We love the people’s mortgage has been so easy to work with. We can’t wait to work them again in the future



Divider
Jonelle
Gilbert, AZ
  March 16, 2021

Chad and his team are always so helpful and such a pleasure to work with! We’ve worked with them for the purchase of our home and now our second refinance. Highly recommend



Divider
Katie
Leetonia, OH
  February 18, 2021

Alll the gentlemen were so very helpful to my family and I . Thank you so much guys !! ☺️



Divider
Dylan
Crestline, CA
  February 10, 2021

Chad was amazing. He came recommended and did not disappoint. Knowledge, friendliness and helpfulness were second to none. He helped us get exactly the loan we wanted and returned all emails within minutes. We will definitely use him again and recommend to our friends.



Divider
Mary
Marengo, OH
  January 21, 2021

Very easy to work with and knowledgeable. Will recommend to friends and family.
Thank you



Divider
Todd
MARENGO, OH
  January 20, 2021

This man is on top of his job as well as his team.would recommend him an peoples bank to anyone..great job thank you for staying on top of things an a smooth easy process..



Divider
Alexander
Alta Loma, CA
  December 25, 2020

Chad was fun and at the same time professional while doing my loan. Always kept me updated and got back to me quickly when I left a message. Hopefully we'll do it again!



Divider
Angel
Cedarpines park, CA
  December 19, 2020

Were instrumental in getting us a mortgage when we thought it impossible! We're very happy!



Divider
Sabina
Cypress, CA
  December 19, 2020

Quick responses, simple answers that made sense



Divider
Ron
Scottsdale, AZ
  December 18, 2020

Very prompt and professional service! I made few transactions with Chad and his team and I am very pleased! Highly recommended!



Divider
Charles
Salem, OH
  December 18, 2020

Thank you very much for helping me get the house my family and I wanted, you guys a great I will let my friends and family know about your company and on how great your people are. Thank You again.



Divider
Michael
Redondo Beach, CA
  December 17, 2020

Chad was amazing. He was professional, personable and extremely proficient. Made the process as simple as possible and got it done quickly! Thank you Chad!



Divider
Bertha
Sunnyvale, CA
  December 15, 2020

Thank you Chad and team for your excellent work! Appreciated your quality efforts and communication through the process. Obtaining a loan during the pandemic had some processing related delay due to the number of people buying and doing refis but Chad and his team made sure we pushed through to get to that finish line sooner rather then later. Thank you!!



Divider
Susan
Salem, OH
  December 11, 2020

Great experience as usual!



Divider
Roman
Tucson, AZ
  December 7, 2020

Chad and jimmy were wonderful to work with, I really felt as they cared about me as a client as well as did everything they could so I was happy with everything.



Divider
Salina
MOUNT STERLING, OH
  December 6, 2020

Great people to work with and very helpful with the whole process.



Divider
Connie
Burghill, OH
  November 27, 2020

Efficient. Timely. Super easy to reach!! Appreciate the help refinancing!



Divider
NICHOLAS
Glendale, AZ
  November 12, 2020

Thanks for everything!



Divider
Don
Canfield, OH
  November 11, 2020

An absolute pleasure to work with. Very timely with communication. I would recommend Chad and People’s Mortgage to anyone. Great experience.



Divider
Lavelle
Parma, OH
  November 9, 2020

This company was a big help and made the process easier and I happy we chose people Mortgage.



Divider
Christina
Columbus, OH
  November 6, 2020

Chad and Jimmy were both very communicative and supportive throughout this stressful process. They are so patient and kind.



Divider
Taylor
Brookfield, OH
  November 4, 2020

Chad, Jimmy, and Sam are exceptional to work with! I was a first time homebuyer and so uneasy about buying a home. They answered all my questions and explained the overall process so I could understand better and feel comfortable. They kept me updated every step of the way with the loan process, got me a lower interest rate than I thought, and lower closing costs than I was expecting. If you’re thinking about purchasing a home I highly recommend you give these guys a call! Truly exceptional. Thank you !



Divider
Patama
Rowland Heights, CA
  October 21, 2020

Excellent, Chad and James are a very good team. Good and clear communication, quick response and get our escrow closing fast.



Divider
Floyd
Toledo, OH
  October 19, 2020

Made me well aware of the progress of everything was in contact on a regular



Divider
Steven
Chandler, AZ
  October 18, 2020

The best Team helped us acquire our Dream Home. They were very helpful, courteous and professional.



Divider
Broderick
Vallejo, CA
  October 12, 2020

Nice gentleman good businessman good customer service, he don’t bullshit with you or try to get over, he get straight to the point, and respond in a timely manner.



Divider
William
Tiffin, OH
  October 11, 2020

Awesome team of individuals to work with. No regrets. They made everything so easy for us as first time home buyers. I will recommend to everyone I come across



Divider
Bob
Mount Gilead, OH
  October 9, 2020

Chad and his team did an outstanding job getting me through the maze of mortgage approval and closing.
Would definitely recommend them for anyone looking for a mortgage. Professional service delivered!



Divider
Brandon
Campbell, OH
  October 4, 2020

Very helpful, very responsive to all and any questions thrown their way



Divider
Billy
Cleveland, OH
  September 30, 2020

Very professional



Divider
Ruben
Menifee, CA
  September 18, 2020

Chad and his team worked relentlessly for us and found us a financing solution that worked great for us. Thank you guys!



Divider
Scott
Salem, OH
  September 14, 2020

It was a pleasure working with the team of Chad, Jimmy and Sam on my account. They responded quickly with any questions I had and keep me updated along the way. I would recommend Peoples Mortgage in a heartbeat, Thanks for everything.



Divider
Ron
Scottsdale, AZ
  September 12, 2020

Very professional service, prompt and swift process! We will give future business again to Chad and James. Thank you, Ron



Divider
Christian
Fairfield, CA
  September 7, 2020

It was a quick process



Divider
Mackenzie
Columbus, OH
  September 6, 2020

Thank you so much



Divider
Denise
Avondale, AZ
  August 23, 2020

Thank you so much for all your hard work. Keep up the great work guys!



Divider
Brittany
Upland, CA
  August 17, 2020

Chad was amazing! He answered my millions of questions, made sure we understood everything that was going on, and made the loan process so smooth and easy for us. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you!



Divider
MICHEAL
CINCINNATI, OH
  July 31, 2020

Very good job thanks.



Divider
Louis
Columbiana, OH
  July 30, 2020

Great team of helpful people. Really guided and streamlined my whole process.



Divider
Heather
Elyria, OH
  July 23, 2020

This is a great team! They helped me get into my home and were there every step of the way! They made sure I had the best rates possible and I enjoyed working with them!



Divider
Caitlyn
Columbus, OH
  July 22, 2020

Peoples Mortgage made our refinance painless and easy! They did all of the work and I just needed to supply my signature. All steps were explained thoroughly and correspondence was prompt. We highly recommend the Peoples Mortgage team!



Divider
Mary Jo
Tucson, AZ
  July 20, 2020

Chad and his team are wonderful. Extremely efficient professional and give great customer service. They make life easier



Divider
Dennis & Eleanor
Palmdale, CA
  July 15, 2020

Chad Was really great and he and his team really worked hard to get the job done we were truly blessed to have found them...



Divider
James
Warren, OH
  July 15, 2020

Without Chads help I don’t believe we’d be in our new home now!! Stuck with us through the entire process & never gave up on us!! Thank you Chad & People’s Mortgage



Divider
Brooke
Scottsdale, AZ
  July 2, 2020

Could not have made refinancing any easier!



Divider
Nick
latham, OH
  July 1, 2020

good communication and very good with people skills chad got us into our dream had some up and down with the cornia virus holding things up but wasn't his fault god bless and hope you choose chad to buy your home from



Divider
Eddie
Tucson, AZ
  June 26, 2020

Chad and Jimmy are great! They take great care of my clients and do a great job of keeping everyone informed of where they are in the process. They are my go to when it comes to lending.



Divider
Kaitlyn
Tucson, AZ
  June 19, 2020

Really enjoyed working with Chad and Jimmy. They made the entire process super easy and answered any questions we had.



Divider
Frank
Marion, OH
  June 17, 2020

Did a great job on helping us get our house thank you very much



Divider
Nicholas
Susanville, CA
  June 17, 2020

I would like to thank both chad and jimmy for everything they did for me. As a first time homebuyer this process was super confusing at first. Thanks to chad and jimmy for helping me to understand the home buying process and making this experience great. My family and I are so thankful.



Divider
Ashley
Susanville, CA
  June 17, 2020

Excellent communication and a very smooth process! I would highly recommend Chad and Peoples Mortgage Company.



Divider
Amos
Centerville, OH
  June 12, 2020

A great team, they work hard to get all of our mortgage ready for our closing date!



Divider
Melissa
PHOENIX, AZ
  June 11, 2020

Chad made the process easy!



Divider
Steven
cincinnati, OH
  June 4, 2020

Very prompt and professional, very nice to work with



Divider
Chad
Lancaster, CA
  June 1, 2020

OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE! Working with Chad and his team is very reassuring during the entire process and you always know the most up to date status of your application. Chad and his team answer phone calls and emails day and night and truly make you fell like family.



Divider
Michael
Phoenix, AZ
  May 31, 2020

Chad and his team are truly first class. They made our refinance a breeze and communicated every step of the way. I would highly recommend them to anyone.



Divider
MICHAEL
Youngstown, OH
  May 25, 2020

Everything went well all his partners were great help and took very good care of me i Will recommend them to anyone buying a house



Divider
Kevin
Murrieta, CA
  May 22, 2020

It was so easy working with Chad and his team. The online portal made uploadIng documents easy and fast, I did everything form my iPad and phone. Chad and his team were friendly and got back to me fast whenever we had any questions. I’m really happy Chad and people’s mortgage were able to help us buy a home. Thanks again.



Divider
Kevin
Canton, OH
  May 20, 2020

Awesome people they work very hard and have great communication



Divider
Julia
Temecula, CA
  May 17, 2020

Chad and his Team were great to work with. They were Communicative, Professional, Fun, Positive and we closed on time! Everyone was happy! I would highly recommend them.



Divider
Amber
Menifee, CA
  May 17, 2020

Thank you all for your help and being on top of it!!! We have a home. So rad.



Divider
Deborah
Youngstown, OH
  May 13, 2020

Excellent experience from start to finish.



Divider
Earl
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
  May 6, 2020

Excellent service and communication



Divider
Peter
Bullhead City, AZ
  May 5, 2020

Great job by the entire team.



Divider
Marsha
Phoenix, AZ
  April 19, 2020

Always helpful in explaining things and providing options.



Divider
Michael
Gilbert, AZ
  April 8, 2020

Chad and his team are top notch. We originally bought our home with their help and recently refinanced. We will always use them because of their honesty, integrity, and knowledge of the industry. Highly recommended!



Divider
Elizabeth
Torrance, CA
  April 4, 2020

Fabulous!
What a great team!



Divider
Jeff
Mentor, OH
  March 31, 2020

Very friendly, quick to respond, and keeps you informed!



Divider
Craig
Helena, OH
  March 28, 2020

Great working with Chad as his team. They kept me updated during the entire process and were quick to answer any questions I had.



Divider
Jessica
Tucson, AZ
  March 6, 2020

Chad and Jimmy were very helpful and understanding during the process of purchasing our first home. They were able to meet our needs, and standards. They communicated very well through the entire process. They were amazing to work with!



Divider
Jonathan
Palm Desert, CA
  February 25, 2020

Chad was a tremendous help and was quick to respond to any of my needs. He made the buy experience of our new home quick and worry free. I will definitely be a returning customer and would highly recommend him.



Divider
Robert
Jurupa valley, CA
  February 21, 2020

Chad, and his team are top of the line!



Divider
Benjamin
Austintown, OH
  February 21, 2020

Chad was very helpful considering I had never been through the process, he must of smoothed out the bumps because it seemed pretty simple. And Chad answered my calls everytime and was able to answer my questions. Big thumbs up to James as well as he kept us up on all the updates and reminders of what needed done. Overall impressed with the team ty all!!!



Divider
Cameron
Phoenix, AZ
  February 13, 2020

Chad and his team were very helpful in getting us into our new home! He communicated throughout the process, gave us realistic expectations, and delivered.



Divider
David
Middletown, OH
  February 9, 2020

Great company for financing.



Divider
Dawn
Warren, OH
  February 8, 2020

Working with Chad and Jimmy is always a wonderful experience. They go above and beyond to help my clients. Thank you for another great transaction!



Divider
Darlene
California, CA
  January 23, 2020

Very help full in every thing ,could not have asked for a better team Thank You



Divider
Cari
Phoenix, AZ
  January 16, 2020

Chad's attitude, guidance, and responsiveness helped me through what otherwise would have amounted to a torture session of refinancing. Much appreciated.



Divider
Debbie
Lancaster, CA
  January 11, 2020

Chad and his team are the best ever! Really.... the best thing they do is always respond. And they communicate as with EVERYONE



Divider
Lauribeth
Cincinnati, OH
  December 5, 2019

Peoples Mortgage were absolutely wonderful during the whole process. With life causing issues at almost every turn, we never thought we would get to own a home. Peoples Mortgage literally made our dreams come true. We cannot thank them enough.



Divider
Asisa
Safford, AZ
  December 4, 2019

This was such an amazing experience! This was my first home purchase and I could not imagine doing business with anyone else. Thank you for the time and effort your team put in to get me into my home.



Divider
Courtney
Doylestown, OH
  November 20, 2019

They were great! We have been working with them for a couple of years they put us in the right direction on how to get our credit scores where they need to be to get approved and within 4 months of submitting our application we are now moving into our first house! They were always honest up front and available at all times with any questions we had! I will recommend them to everybody we know looking for a home!



Divider
Armando
Surprise, AZ
  November 16, 2019

Amazing service!!



Divider
Armando
Surprise, AZ
  November 16, 2019

Amazing service!!



Divider
Marvin
Crestline, CA
  November 15, 2019

Great to work with.



Divider
Patty
Boardman, OH
  November 6, 2019

We had a great experience with Peoples! Communication was wonderful and they made the entire process easy.



Divider
Tamwa
Cincinnati, OH
  October 31, 2019

I had an awesome experience with Peoples Mortgage, especially Chad's team. They were attentive to my needs and very helpful. They explained to me the steps that were being taken. I received an update email every Friday to let me know how things were going with my loan. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage loan. Thanks for all you have done!!



Divider
Ashley
Tempe, AZ
  October 7, 2019

My agent and his assistant were incredibly helpful and got everything finished very quickly!



Divider
John
Cardington, OH
  September 19, 2019

Great work thanks for your time and getting me into our new home



Divider
Holly
Glendora, CA
  September 19, 2019

My husband and I have used People's Mortgage for new home mortgages and just recently for a re-finance, each time the process has gone smoothly and professionally. We really appreciate Chad Fonagy, Jimmy Litman and the rest of the team at People's Mortgage. Thanks Guys!



Divider
Jason
San Bernardino, CA
  September 13, 2019

I really can't say enough about how great Chad, James, & Brandon were with me. They made it extremely easy to purchase a home. Great communication and very professional and nice and helpful. I definitely will recommend them to family and friends and coworkers etc. Thank you so much for everything



Divider
Denzil
LAKE ARROWHEAD, CA
  August 7, 2019

Chad has worked with me twice. Both times he and his team have been amazing. They walked me through a purchase and later a refinance. Both times they were on top of everything and got it everything done on time. I highly recommend them.



Divider
James
lakeview, OH
  July 26, 2019

fantastic to work with and got the job done when we thought there was no hope



Divider
Sharona
EUCLID, OH
  July 22, 2019

As a first time home buyer my experience was not the best. I think often businesses forget to consider that situations very from person to person and we can't handle each individual like business as usual.Taking time to explain processes and procedures before they occur and you are completely lost. Learning to explain what to expect in order to keep the home buyer informed.Explain who people are and what their job is so when people are calling and emailing asking you to sign you are aware of what and who it is.

Thank You.
Chad Fonagy replied on July 22, 2019
We thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! Our goal is to provide 100% exceptional customer service and we would like to discuss your experience in further detail. A Manager will be in touch with you shortly.



Divider
Stacey
Marion, OH
  June 7, 2019

Awesome experience will recommend to friends and family.



Divider
Wendy
Tucson, AZ
  June 2, 2019

Everyone involved was professional, helpful and kind. I liked being kept in the loop every step of the way. When I had questions, one of the team members was quick to answer. I enjoyed the experience and would highly recommend Peoples Mortgage Company.



Divider
Alfonso
Hidden Valley Lake, CA
  May 23, 2019

Super impressive work from this team! Very communicative and helpful at all times during the process. I would use them again in a heartbeat and I will recommend them to anyone. Their name says it all!



Divider
Pavi
Cincinnati, OH
  May 21, 2019

Very professional and was always available for any questions I had. Thanks guys



Divider
MaryJo
Tucson, AZ
  May 6, 2019

Chad, Jimmy, and their team are wonderful to work with. Everything is always easy!



Divider
Holly
Chino Hills, CA
  April 26, 2019

This is the 3rd (4th?) time we used Chad Fonagy and his team at People's Mortgage for our home loan needs. Chad and his team are very easy to work with, the lines of communication are always open, they are efficient and professional. Thank you Chad & Jimmy, et al.... for all your help : )



Divider
Ellis
Cincinnati, OH
  April 17, 2019

Chad and the Fonagy team worked diligently and fast. The process was easy and I already recommended him and the company to a potential future home owner. I hope he is around for my next home.



Divider
Erin
Crestline, CA
  April 11, 2019

Very professional, great customer service. Met all my expectations and more. Definitely pleased with services provided.



Divider
Marco & Vannessa Ura
  April 2, 2019

We hit our 1 year anniversary in February and the first thing we think about is what an amazing team we had during our purchase of our home. Chad answered all our questions and kept true to his word. Chad, Jimmy and all the People Mortgage that worked on our loan was truly amazing.
We can't Thank you enough for your hard work. You exceeded our expectations.
Chad Fonagy replied on April 4, 2019
Thank you Marco and Vannessa for the kind words! You were amazing to work with and we hope you are enjoying your home!



Divider
Rebecca
  March 17, 2019

Chad, Jimmy & Brandon were wonderful to work with! As a new homebuyer in AZ, I had so many questions and they answered all my questions quickly and professionally through the entire process. They made the process so smooth. They are so knowledgeable and easy to work with. I HIGHLY recommend People's Mortgage for your home lending needs! Thank you so much you guys for being such a pleasure to to work with!
Chad Fonagy replied on April 4, 2019
Thank you Rebecca for the kind words! You were amazing to work with!



Divider
Fernando
Aliso viejo, CA
  February 24, 2019

I cannot be more pleased with the performance and extensive support I received from all the members of Peoples Mortgage throughout the entire lending process.
Outstanding professional relationship, exceptional knowledge and execution are just a few of the vast skills they posses and when combined with their hard work and dedication the result exceeds expectations.
I will continue using Peoples Mortgage for my all properties to come as well as referring all my friends to them.



Divider
Daniel
Gilbert, AZ
  February 24, 2019

Great team. We closed early and the whole team worked very hard for me.!



Divider
Brittany
Port Hueneme, CA
  February 7, 2019

They helped me get a loan when I wasn't sure I would be able to! They talked me through the whole process. I couldn't be more happy!



Divider
Christopher
WHITEHALL, OH
  January 22, 2019

It was a great experience



Divider
Christopher
WHITEHALL, OH
  January 20, 2019

It was a great experience.they said they could get me a loan when no one else could and they did.



Divider
Jonelle
Gilbert, AZ
  January 19, 2019

Everything was great and easy from start to finish



Divider
Cynthia
San Tan Valley, AZ
  January 15, 2019

Chad help us when a previous loan company would not take the time. Chad was amazing and listened to our needs and got right on it. We are now happy home owners!



Divider
Cynthia
San Tan Valley, AZ
  January 13, 2019

Chad jumped right on what we were asking for and did for us what the previous loan company said they could not do. Thank you Chad and team! I will recommend you to EVERYONE!!



Divider
Susan
Ukiah, CA
  September 26, 2018

The People’s Mortgage team are professionals who know what they are doing and work tirelessly to provide a smooth process. They walked me through what was required to reach my goal to home ownership. They also coordinated seamlessly with realtors, home owners insurance, and other parties to ensure everything came together. I would definitely recommend People’s; they provide amazing, personalized customer service, and they made me feel confident in the home buying process! Two thumbs up!!



Divider
T Adams
  September 13, 2018

Five stars to Chad and the People’s Mortgage team! They were amazing every setup of the loan process. I was the first time home buyer, with little knowledge of the lending process. He walked me through the process with straight forward answers and no gimmick. This team was always available to answer any question I might have and received quick and prompt response. The loan process is also very streamlined with every step outlined and frequent status updates. I am glad to say I felt confident in my home buying process because of the efficiency and attention to detail I received.

Excellent job! I will definitely recommend People’s Mortgage to family and friends .
Chad Fonagy replied on October 10, 2018
Thank you so much for the awesome review! Glad you enjoyed the process. Enjoy your new home!



Divider
Angie Virnig
  September 12, 2018

Professional, knowledgeable and works diligently tom help you through the loan process. Chad handled all the details promptly and expertly. We would highly recommend for anyone who is looking for a home loan!
Chad Fonagy replied on September 17, 2018
Thank you so much for the kind works! It was a pleasure working with you! Enjoy your new home!



Divider
Jasonpflugh
  September 11, 2018

The process to buy my home was so easy, when I was told to go and sign papers at closing I couldn’t believe it !!!! I worked with a different company before working with Jimmy and Brandon at Peoples mortgage, and it was a nightmare compared to working with these guys !! They know what they’re doing.......professional/ honest/ and they get the JOB done ....... there’s nothing else to say! They are “The BEST”at what they do, hands down, and if you're trying to get financed, learn about the market, close on a house and understand the process while you go through it , nobody does it better !! Thank you Jimmy and Brandon for all you have done, I appreciate your hard work !!
Chad Fonagy replied on September 13, 2018
Thank you for the awesome review! I am glad you had a great experience with us! Enjoy your new home and let us know if you need anything in the future!



Divider
Mt0103
  September 10, 2018

Chad and his team guided me through the whole process. They were fast and efficient and I was even able to close on my new house sooner than expected. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new home or refinance their current home!
Chad Fonagy replied on September 13, 2018
Thank you for your kind words! We enjoyed working with you. Enjoy your new home!



Divider
Christy Masury Ohio
  September 10, 2018

Chad and Jimmy we outstanding to work with! They always responded quickly. Jimmy always kept us informed about the process and explained everything in detail. Very professional and would highly recommend they for all your lending needs!
Chad Fonagy replied on September 13, 2018
Thank you for the great review! We enjoyed working with you. Enjoy your new home!



Divider
MaryJo
Tucson, AZ
  September 10, 2018

Chad and his team were wonderful! Special thanks to Jimmy; he was patient and understanding, and walked me thru every step.



Divider
Valerie e
  September 10, 2018

Chad and Jimmy made what I thought would be a frustrating experience very stress free. They explained everything every step of the process and they were available whenever I needed them. I would recommend them to anyone. They cared about me as a person and I appreciate all their hard work and dedication. Thank you again.
Chad Fonagy replied on September 13, 2018
We are glad you had a great experience! We enjoyed working with you. Enjoy your new home!



Divider
Dianncietta
  September 10, 2018

Peoples Mortgage made the buying process so smooth and it was a great pleasure doing business with them!
The team went above and beyond any expectations that i had. Because of the outstanding service that i received, I have recommend them to everyone that i know in the buying process. They have proved to be the very best mortgage company that I've ever worked with hands down !!
Chad Fonagy replied on September 13, 2018
Thank you for the kind words! It was a pleasure working with you. Enjoy your new home!



Divider
Maryjo0903
  September 6, 2018

I had many questions as this was my first time buying a home as a single person. He had so much patience with me and answered all my questions. The folks at People's Mortgage are fantastic!
Chad Fonagy replied on September 17, 2018
Thank you! It was great working with you! Enjoy your new home!



Divider
Tonii
Brookfield, OH
  May 4, 2018

Chad, Jimmy and their team worked exceptionally hard to make our home buying process smooth and worry free. They kept in constant communication and were always available to answer any questions that came up. Jimmy worked hard to get us a good rate and to the closing table as fast as possible. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a home.



Divider
Michael
Medina, OH
  April 2, 2018

This company has outstanding performance with excellent employees !! The 2 people I worked with Jim & Chad was amazing , helpful with my first home purchase !! From the first step to the end , they explained & informed me what to expect . I'm so very grateful for all that you guys have done !! They should both get a award for the outstanding performance of their jobs !! Thank you again for all of your support and help !!



Divider
Stuart
Chardon, OH
  March 8, 2018

I cannot speak highly enough about Chad and his team. They were with us the through the whole process. They were always responsive and quick to answer all of our questions. This was my wife and I's first home purchase, and these guys made it smooth sailing.

I would highly recommend these guys to anyone!



Divider
Diana
Mesa, AZ
  March 6, 2018

Everyone, no matter what their job, was so helpful and considerate. Everything was explained and every question answered. This is a very professional group



Divider
Ursula
Yuma, AZ
  March 3, 2018

Thanks for your and your staff's help with accomplishing this mortgage. It was appreciated.



Divider
Kimberly
Grove City, OH
  September 19, 2017

No stress experience. Kind and patient staff.



Divider
Estell
AKRON, OH
  July 17, 2017

It was so great working with everyone! Everyone got back to us really quickly and made the process so easy and understandable!



Divider
Simon
Cudahy, CA
  May 1, 2017

Very satisfied with the experience



Divider
Ivan
Santa Clarita, CA
  November 25, 2016

Chad was amazing to work with. Very professional and efficient.



Divider
Julie Smith
PHOENIX, AZ
  November 9, 2016

Chad and his team were phenomenal. He did three transactions in a row for me. one of which was my own and extremely difficult. Chad and his team were very professional and handles everything on time and was compassionate to our situation of the sell and purchase of our home.



Divider
Julie
PHOENIX, AZ
  October 30, 2016

Chad closed 3 transactions in the month of October for me, one of which was mine and one of the most challenging in realestate. He closed all three effortlessly even when I had my doubts it would ever happen. HE was ABSOLUTELY fantastic!!!! I will E pushing all my clients his way.


T Adams
Yankee Lake, OH
  September 21, 2018

Five stars to Chad and the People’s Mortgage team! They were amazing every setup of the loan process. I was the first time home buyer, with little knowledge of the lending process. He walked me through the process with straight forward answers and no gimmick. This team was always available to answer any question I might have and received quick and prompt response. The loan process is also very streamlined with every step outlined and frequent status updates. I am glad to say I felt confident in my home buying process because of the efficiency and attention to detail I received.

Excellent job! I will definitely recommend People’s Mortgage to family and friends .



Divider

dianncietta
Marion, OH
  September 14, 2018

Peoples Mortgage made the buying process so smooth and it was a great pleasure doing business with them!
Wonderful Mortgage Company!
The team went above and beyond any expectations that I had. Because of the outstanding service that I received, I have recommend them to everyone that I know in the buying process. They have proved to be the very best mortgage company that I've ever worked with hands down!!



Divider

Angie
Fountain Hills, AZ
  September 14, 2018

Professional, knowledgeable and works diligently tom help you through the loan process. Chad handled all the details promptly and expertly. We would highly recommend for anyone who is looking for a home loan!



Divider

Maryjo
Tucson, AZ
  September 14, 2018

I had many questions as this was my first time buying a home as a single person. He had so much patience with me and answered all my questions. The folks at People's Mortgage are fantastic!



Divider

Jason
Farmdale, OH
  September 14, 2018

Unbelievable
The process to buy my home was so easy, when I was told to go and sign papers at closing I couldn’t believe it !!!! I worked with a different company before working with Jimmy and Brandon at Peoples mortgage, and it was a nightmare compared to working with these guys !! They know what they’re doing.......professional/ honest/ and they get the JOB done ....... there’s nothing else to say! They are “The BEST” at what they do, hands down, and if you're trying to get financed, learn about the market, close on a house and understand the process while you go through it , nobody does it better !! Thank you Jimmy and Brandon for all you have done, I appreciate your hard work !!



Divider

Valerie
Youngstown, OH
  September 14, 2018

Chad and Jimmy made what I thought would be a frustrating experience very stress free. They explained everything every step of the process and they were available whenever I needed them. I would recommend them to anyone. They cared about me as a person and I appreciate all their hard work and dedication. Thank you again.



Divider

Christy
Yankee Lake, OH |
  September 14, 2018

Chad and Jimmy we outstanding to work with! They always responded quickly. Jimmy always kept us informed about the process and explained everything in detail. Very professional and would highly recommend they for all your lending needs!



Divider

mt0103
Youngstown, OH
  September 13, 2018

Chad and his team guided me through the whole process. They were fast and efficient and I was even able to close on my new house sooner than expected. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new home or refinance their current home!



Divider

MaryJo
Tucson, AZ
  September 12, 2018

Chad and his team were wonderful! Special thanks to Jimmy; he was patient and understanding, and walked me thru every step.



Divider

Steve
Yankee Lake, OH
  August 9, 2018

Always Available
Chad was very easy to work with and always reponded to questions quickly. He always kept me informed about the process and explained everything in detail. Very professional and wouldn't hesitate to use again in the future.



Divider

Lynn
Cardington, OH
  August 7, 2018

I mostly worked with Chad and James, and I have to say that this company is beyond amazing. Being only 21 and buying a home, I had so many questions. They took the time out of their day to make my experience easy and answered all of my questions, and always filled me with hope. I would go through this process a million times. Thank you all for everything you have done!



Divider

Cynthia
Hubbard, OH
  August 7, 2018

A Blessing to Our Family!!!
I never thought buying a home could be this easy. They took all of the stress and worry out of it. The whole team was great to work with, professional, courteous, and understanding of my needs. Jimmy really went above and beyond to make our dreams come true! Thank you all!



Divider

Linette
Phoenix, AZ
  August 7, 2018

This was our second time working with Chad and his crew. It wasn’t an easy transaction. We purchased 2 income properties simultaneously with a 1031 exchange and lots of complications. We could not have been happier with the level of attention and effort Chad, Jimmy, and Brandon put into our transactions. There were a few twists and turns and Jimmy was on it problem solving and finding ways to make the deals close. Chad was in constant communication with our realtor, helping the process along. I don’t think we could have closed these deals without Chad and his team. Thank you!



Divider

user4748092
Mount Vernon, OH
  July 13, 2018

Chad was great throughout the whole process of purchasing our first home! And even after. He always answered my silly and constant questions and made me and my fiance feel so much less stressed about the whole home buying process.



Divider

Tonii
Brookfield, OH
  May 4, 2018

Chad, Jimmy and their team worked exceptionally hard to make our home buying process smooth and worry free. They kept in constant communication and were always available to answer any questions that came up. Jimmy worked hard to get us a good rate and to the closing table as fast as possible. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a home.



Divider

modupefa
Columbus, OH
  May 4, 2018

My husband already wrote a review for both of us but I just felt compelled and know I also had to write a review due to the remarkable job Chad and his team did . We were working with a different lender and pretty much was at the brink of being out of contract. Within hours of contacting Them they got all our information from previous lender got all needed documents; we spoke to Chad and approximately 24 hours later we were hopeful again. They took their time and went above and beyond to ensure all the important aspect of the buying process was being handled. In addition their compassion and quick response time put us at ease. They worked with the sellers realtor, put her at ease and worked with our realtor to ensure our interest was being advocated. We closed in maybe 2-3 weeks of contacting these amazing folks. Thank you so much . I will recommend these folks and will not look any further in another purchase.



Divider

Michael
Medina, OH
  April 2, 2018

This company has outstanding performance with excellent employees !! The 2 people I worked with Jim & Chad was amazing , helpful with my first home purchase !! From the first step to the end , they explained & informed me what to expect . I'm so very grateful for all that you guys have done !! They should both get a award for the outstanding performance of their jobs !! Thank you again for all of your support and help !!



Divider

Jenny
Riverside, CA
  March 16, 2018

The Best!!!
Honestly I can’t say enough good things about Jimmy & Chad. It was an absolute pleasure working with them. Super professional & responsive, they helped make the whole process of buying a home for the first time a joy! I highly recommend People’s Mortgage Company.



Divider

Zoya
Phoenix, AZ
  March 13, 2018

Fast and Friendly
This is our 2nd loan through them. Chad and his team were fast and friendly. We made some changes after the appraisal, Chad and his team were able to close on time!



Divider

juliebutcher33
Cleveland, OH
  March 13, 2018

Chad and his assistant, Jimmy, were very easy to work with and made my first home buying experience great! Always kind, polite, and available for any questions. They worked hard to get me and my husband exactly what we wanted. I highly recommend working with them!



Divider

user73088217
Quincy, CA
  March 12, 2018

The process had its hiccups like they all seem to do but their team stayed on top of everything with excellent communication and we motored through it to a successful completion. I would use them again in a heartbeat



Divider

keinon
Lancaster, CA
  March 12, 2018

I can’t say enough about the quality of service I received from Chad and his team. They couldn’t have a better name for their company as Chad and Jimmy were there with me through every step of my home buying process. Response to questions were immediate no matter the time of day and were 100% honest with me even if they it wasn’t an answer I wanted to hear. Chad kept his word with me about everything he said and will do his best to meet all of your needs throughout the loan process. Updates were provided every Friday and there was never a question about what your loan status was or what step you were in during the loan process. No matter if you are a first time buyer or a seasoned veteran Chad takes all of your home loan worries away.



Divider

sdutting52695
Youngstown, OH
  March 9, 2018

The peoples mortgage team are the best to help! Chad and Jimmy explained everything to help me understand everything! I really liked that when I had a question they answers my question asap! I'm glad that worked with the peoples mortgage!



Divider

Ian and Briana
Youngstown, OH
  March 8, 2018

Great Company!
Chad and Jimmy were great to work with. Can’t say enough great things about the company. They were always available to answer any questions. The process moved very quickly to get us to a quick closing. I would recommend them to everyone!



Divider

Stuart
Chardon, OH
  March 8, 2018

I cannot speak highly enough about Chad and his team. They were with us the through the whole process. They were always responsive and quick to answer all of our questions. This was my wife and I's first home purchase, and these guys made it smooth sailing. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone!



Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 45
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»


Back to top